World Languages

   Muncie Central High School offers students the opportunity to study five different languages:  French, German, Japanese, Latin and Spanish.  We believe that every Muncie Central student should take full advantage of this opportunity and study at least one World Language during their time in high school.

Teachers

World Language
  Betsy Fitzgerald bfitzgerald@muncie.k12.in.us
  Allen Kidd akidd@muncie.k12.in.us
  Sarah Lipscomb slipscomb@muncie.k12.in.us
  Allison Meerdink ameerdink@muncie.k12.in.us 
Chairperson Ligia Riley  lriley@muncie.k12.in.us 
  Colleen Taber ctaber@muncie.k12.in.us
  Hanna Waechter hwaechter@muncie.k12.in.us
  Laura Weyand  lspotts@muncie.k12.in.us

Syllabi

Lipscomb

French I
French II
French III