Special Education

Teachers

Special Education
  Larry Alexander lalexander@muncieschools.org
  Linda Benner
lbenner@muncieschools.org

Tim Janeway tjaneway@muncieschools.org

Jane Sulanke jsulanke@muncieschools.org
Wendy Cook wcook@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Watson swatson@muncieschools.org
  Mary-Pat Goble mpgolbel@muncieschools.org
  Elizabeth Longworth elongworth@muncieschools.org
  Nicole Luellen nluellen@muncieschools.org
   Stephanie Rudolphi srudolphi@muncieschools.org