Special Education

Teachers

Special Education
  Larry Alexander lalexander@muncieschools.org
  Linda Benner
lbenner@muncieschools.org

Tim Janeway tjaneway@muncieschools.org

Jane Sulanke jsulanke@muncieschools.org
Danny Thornburg dthornburg@muncieschools.org
  Sheri Watson swatson@muncieschools.org
  Marie Zoller mzoller@muncieschools.org
  Jane Sulanke jsulanke@muncieschools.org