Special Education

Teachers

Special Education
  Larry Alexander lalexander@muncie.k12.in.us
  Mary Ann Avery mavery@muncie.k12.in.us
Co-Chairperson Courtney Babb cbabb@muncie.k12.in.us
Co-Chairperson Linda Benner lbenner@muncie.k12.in.us
  Tim Janeway tjaneway@muncie.k12.in.us
  Cathy Purtlebaugh cpurtlebaugh@muncie.k12.in.us
  Stacey Stanley sstanley@muncie.k12.in.us
  Jane Sulanke jsulanke@muncie.k12.in.us
  Ian Taylor intaylor@muncie.k12.in.us
  Danny Thornburg dthornburg@muncie.k12.in.us
  Sheri Watson swatson@muncie.k12.in.us
  Marie Zoller mzoller@muncie.k12.in.us

Syllabi

Avery

Website: http://mrsaverysnews.weebly.com/