Social Studies

Teachers

Social Studies
 Chairperson Julie Snider jsnider@muncieschools.org
  Adam Cunningham acunningham@muncieschools.org
  Jennifer Jensen jjensen@muncieschools.org
  Jack Jordan jjordan@muncieschools.org
  Allen Kidd akidd@muncieschools.org
  Drew Shermeta dshermeta@muncieschools.org
  Melody Stader mstader@muncieschools.org
 




 

Syllabi