Social Studies

Teachers

  Adam Cunningham adam.cunningham@muncieschools.org
  Chad Gerard chad.gerard@muncieschools.org
  Katherine Hughes katherine.hughes@muncieschools.org
  Jennifer Jensen jennifer.jensen@muncieschools.org
  Allen Kidd allen.kidd@muncieschools.org
  Barbara Navedo barbara.navedo@muncieschools.org
  Drew Shermeta andrew.shermeta@muncieschools.org
 Chairperson Julie Snider julie.snider@muncieschools.org
  Melody Stader melody.stader@muncieschools.org