Social Studies

Teachers

Social Studies
  Sara Alberson skalberson@muncie.k12.in.us
  Adam Cunningham acunningham@muncie.k12.in.us
  Mason Fulton mfulton@muncie.k12.in.us
  Todd Gibson tgibson@muncie.k12.in.us
  Michael Harris mjharris@muncie.k12.in.us
  Jennifer Jensen jjensen@muncie.k12.in.us 
  Jack Jordan jjordan@muncie.k12.in.us
  Allen Kidd akidd@muncie.k12.in.us
  Drew Shermeta dshermeta@muncie.k12.in.us
Chairperson Julie Snider jsnider@muncie.k12.in.us
  Melody Stader mstader@muncie.k12.in.us

Syllabi