Science

 Chairperson Wes Lyon wlyon@muncieschools.org
  Marnell Bishop  mbishop@muncieschools.org
  Jim Harding  jharding@muncieschools.org
  Felix Muhiga fmuhiga@muncieschools.org
  Ivan Saval isaval@muncieschools.org
  Kris Scholtes kscholtes@muncieschools.org
  Mark Scott  mscott@muncieschools.org
  Jospeh Collins jcollins@muncieschools.org
  Donald Wafer dwafer@muncieschools.org
  Anna Welch awelch@muncieschools.org