Science

 Chairperson Ivan Saval isaval@muncieschools.org
  Marnell Bishop  ibishop@muncieschools.org
  Jim Harding  jharding@muncieschools.org
  Felix Muhiga fmuhiga@muncieschools.org
  Barbara Navedo bnavedo@muncieschools.org
  Mark Scott mscott@muncieschools.org
  Donald Wafer dwafer@muncieschools.org
  Alysha Mosco amosco@muncieschools.org
  Austin Williams awilliams@muncieschools.org