Math

 Chairperson  Sandra Cowgill scowgill@muncieschools.org

Mark Augustyn maugustyn@muncieschools.org
  Jason Babb jbabb@muncieschools.org

Trisha Louden tlouden@muncieschools.org
  Kathleen Crabtree kcrabtree@muncieschools.org
  Linda Draper ldraper@muncieschools.org
  Ty Gill rtgill@muncieschools.org
  Joshua Hittle jhittle@muncieschools.org
  Sarah Lipscomb slipscomb@muncieschools.org
  Jane Miller jmiller@muncieschools.org
  Trinity Muscara tmuscara@muncieschools.org
  Kris Scholtes kscholtes@muncieschools.org
  Jacob Jennings- Eppard jjennings@muncieschools.org
  Stacey Stanley sstanley@muncie.k12.in.us