Math

 Chairperson Kris Scholtes kscholtes@muncieschools.org

Kristen Carlson kcarlson@muncieschools.org
   Wendi Cook wcook@muncieschools.org
   Tristen Edmundowicz tedmundowicz@muncieschools.org
   Juli Heil jheil@muncieschools.org
   Alana Horner ahorner@muncieschools.org
   Angela James ajames@muncieschools.org
   Julie Turner jturner@muncieschools.org
   Pranseth Karra pkarra@muncieschools.org
   Erik Shepherd eshepherd@muncieschools.org