Language Arts

 Chairperson Stephen Merkle smerkle@muncieschools.org
  Jay Bendes jbendes@muncieschools.org
  Jack Bimber jbimber@muncieschools.org
  Krista Cloud-Johnson kcloud@muncieschools.org

J. Lynn Engle jlengle@muncieschools.org
  Stacey Gill sgill@muncieschools.org
  Cynthia Carnes ccarnes@muncieschools.org
  Kiley Kendall kkendall@muncieschools.org
  Lauren McCabe lmccabe@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg dthornburg@muncieschools.org
  Andrew Richardson arichardson@muncieschools.org
  Kim Ruse-Roberts kruse@muncieschools.org
  Amy Ryder aryder@muncieschools.org
  Tim Sheffield tsheffield@muncieschools.org
  Ken Wickliffe kwickliffe@muncieschools.org
  Andrew Wood awood@muncieschools.org