Language Arts

 Chairperson Andrew Wood awood@muncieschools.org

Ken Wickliffe kwickliffe@muncieschools.org
  Jack Bimber jbimber@muncieschools.org
  Krista Cloud-Johnson kcloud@muncieschools.org

J. Lynn Engle jlengle@muncieschools.org
  Tim Sheffield
tsheffield@muncieschools.org
  Cynthia Carnes ccarnes@muncieschools.org
  Kiley Kendall kkendall@muncieschools.org
  Lauren McCabe lmccabe@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg dthornburg@muncieschools.org
  Amy Ryder
aryder@muncieschools.org
  Kim Ruse-Roberts kruse@muncieschools.org
  Carter McClure cmcclure@muncieschools,org
   Melissa Zimmerman mzimmerman@muncieschools.org