Language Arts

 Chairperson Andrew Wood, Dept. Chair andrew.wood@muncieschools.org

Jessie Andry jessie.andry@muncieschools.org 
  Jack Bimber jack.bimber@muncieschools.org
  Brianna Carson brianna.carson@muncieschools.org
  Kiley Kendall kkendall@muncieschools.org
  Carter McClure carter.mcclure@muncieschools.org
  Katey O'Connor katey.oconnor@muncieschools.org

Amy Ryder amy.ryder@muncieschools.org
  Tammy Underwood tammy.underwood@muncieschools.org
   Melissa Zimmerman mzimmerman@muncieschools.org