Early College

Teachers

Early College
Coordinator Khalid Reichard     kreichard@muncie.k12.in.us
  Britt Husman AP Studio Art/Drawing Portfolio ARTS 100 bhusman@muncie.k12.in.us
  Wes Lyon AP Biology BIOL 105 wlyon@muncie.k12.in.us
  Marnell Bishop Chemistry II CHEM 101 mbishop@muncie.k12.in.us
  Ivan Saval Chemistry I CHEM 101 isaval@muncie.k12.in.us
    AP Chemistry CHEM 105  
  Lisa Letsinger Info., Comm. & Tech. CINS 101 lletsinger@muncie.k12.in.us
  Dean Knapp Intro to Engineering & Design DESN 101 dknapp@muncie.k12.in.us
  Elizabeth Sherrow Principles of Engineering DESN 104 esherrow@muncie.k12.in.us
    Civil Eng. & Architecture DESN 105  
  Stacey Gill AP English 11 ENGL 111 sgill@muncie.k12.in.us

Website: http://munciecentralearlycollege.weebly.com/