Early College

Teachers

Early College
Coordinator Khalid Reichard     kreichard@muncieschools.org
  John McKalip AP Studio Art/Drawing Portfolio ARTS 100 jmckalip@muncieschools.org
  Austin Williams AP Biology BIOL 105 awilliams@muncieschools.org
  Marnell Bishop Chemistry II CHEM 101 mbishop@muncieschools.org
  Ivan Saval Chemistry I CHEM 101 isaval@muncieschools.org
    AP Chemistry CHEM 105  
  Lisa Letsinger Info., Comm. & Tech. CINS 101 lletsinger@muncieschools.org
  Dean Knapp Intro to Engineering & Design DESN 101 dknapp@muncieschools.org
  Dean Knapp Principles of Engineering DESN 104 dknapp@muncieschools.org
   Dean Knapp Civil Eng. & Architecture DESN 105  
  Andrew Wood AP English 11 ENGL 111 awood@muncieschools.org

Website: http://munciecentralearlycollege.weebly.com/