Fine Arts

 Chairperson Kathleen Schmaltz kschmaltz@muncieschools.org 
  John Clark jclark@muncieschools.org
  Eric Bowman  ebowman@muncieschools.org
  Nathan Jones  njones@muncieschools.org
  Kimberly Ruse- Roberts kruse@muncieschools.org
  Margery Frank  mfrank@muncieschools.org