Administration

2016-2017 Administrative Team


Chris Walker
Principal
cwalker@muncieschools.org

Kenna Jones
Rhonda Ward
Associate Principal
kjones@muncieschools.org

Assistant Principal
rward@muncieschools.org



Steve Douglas
Justin Oliver
Assistant Principal
sdouglas@muncieschools.org

Assistant Principal
joliver@muncieschools.org

Tom Lyon
Athletic Director
tlyon@muncieschools.org