Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Chris Walker, Principal
cwalker@muncieschools.org

Kenna Jones, Associate Principal
kjones@muncieschools.org

Justin Oliver, Assistant Principal
joliver@muncieschools.org

Rhonda Ward, Assistant Principal
rward@muncieschools.org

Steve Douglas, Assistant Principal
sdouglas@muncieschools.org

Tom Lyon, Athletic Director
tlyon@muncieschools.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR

TBD

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Diana Gray
dgray@muncieschools.org

Sabrina McKnight*
smcknight@muncieschools.org

Michelle Sebastian
msebastian@muncieschools.org

Cathy Shepherd
cshepherd@muncieschools.org 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Dr. Bob Hatfield
bhatfield@muncieschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Jenny Daniel
jdaniel@muncieschools.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST

NURSE

Angie Reoch
areoch@muncieschools.org 

SECRETARIES

Linda Clark, Principal’s Secretary
lnclark@muncieschools.org

Susan Earls, Financial Secretary
searls@muncieschools.org

Valerie Casada, Attendance Secretary
Vcasada@muncieschools.org

Josie Watkins, Student Services Secretary
jwatkins@muncieschools.org

Teresa Shreve, Registrar
tshreve@muncieschools.org

Lee Wafer, Guidance Secretary
lwafer@muncieschools.org 

TECHNICIAN

Darren Reason
dreason@muncieschool.org 

LEAD CUSTODIAN

Mark Williams
mwilliams@muncieschools.org

CHARTWELLS DINING SERVICES OFFICE

Stephanie Bond, Resident District Manager
stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Carol Daugherty
cdaugherty@muncieschools.org

John Clark
jclark@muncieschools.org

Eric Bowman
ebowman@muncieschools.org

Nathan Jones
njones@muncieschools.org

Kathleen Schmaltz*
kschmaltz@muncieschools.org


BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Lisa Letsinger*
lletsinger@muncieschools.org

Aaron Wiley
awiley@muncieschools.org

Alan Rains
arains@muncieschools.org 

WELLNESS

Lisa Ayres 
layres@muncieschools.org

Angie Abrams-Rains*
arabrams@muncieschools.org

Julia Dickerson
jdickerson@muncieschools.org

Kathryn Dolesh
kdolesh@muncieschools.org

Shea Hill
shill@muncieschools.org

Katherine Karn
kkarn@muncieschools.org

Scott Pethtel
spethtel@muncieschools.org   
   
 

MCJROTC

Gilbert Boyd*
gboyd@muncieschools.org

Robert Harber
rharber@muncieschools.org


LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Jack Bimber
jbimber@muncieschools.org

Krista Cloud-Johnson
kcloud@muncieschools.org

Janet Lynn Engle
jlengle@muncieschools.org

Cynthia Carnes 
ccarnes@muncieschools.org

Kiley Kendall
kkendall@muncieschools.org

Lauren McCabe 
lmccabe@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg
dthornburg@muncieschools.org

Amy Ryder
aryder@muncieschools.org

Tim Sheffield
tsheffield@muncieschools.org

Kenneth Wickliffe
kwickliffe@muncieschools.org

Andrew Wood 
awood@muncieschools.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

Kristen Carlson
kcarlson@muncieschools.org

Tristen Edmundowicz
tedmundowicz@muncieschools.org

Wendi Cook
wcook@muncieschools.org

Julie Heil
jheil@muncieschools.org

Alana Horner
ahorner@muncieschools.org

Angela James
ajames@muncieschools.org

Kristofer Scholtes
kscholtes@muncieschools.org


Erik Shepherd
eshepherd@muncieschools.org

Erin Smith
esmith@muncieschools.org

Julie Turner
jturner@muncieschools.org


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Marnell Bishop
ibishop@muncieschools.org

James Harding
jharding@muncieschools.org

Alysha Mosco
amosco@muncieschools.org

Felix Muhiga
fmuhiga@muncieschools.org

Barbara Navedo
bnavedo@muncieschools.org

Ivan Saval
isaval@muncieschools.org

Mark Scott
mscott@muncieschools.org

Kristofer Scholtes
kscholtes@muncieschools.org

Donald Wafer
dwafer@muncieschools.org

Austin Williams
awilliams@muncieschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Adam Cunningham
acunningham@muncieschools.org

Chad Gerard
cgerard@muncieschools.org

Jennifer Jensen
jjensen@muncieschools.org

Jack Jordan
jjordan@muncieschools.org

Allen Kidd
akidd@muncieschools.org

Andrew Shermeta
dshermeta@muncieschools.org

Julie Snider*
jsnider@muncieschools.org

Melody Stader 
mstader@muncieschools.org

Duane Yost
dyost@muncieschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Larry Alexander
lalexander@muncieschools.org

Paul Ashcraft
pashcraft@muncieschools.org

Linda Benner
lbenner@muncieschools.org

Brigitte Jackson
bjackson@muncieschools.org

Tim Janeway 
tjaneway@muncieschools.org

Elizabeth Longworth
elongworth@muncieschools.org

Nicole Luellen
nluellen@muncieschools.org

Stephanie Rudolfi
srudolfi@muncieschools.org

Wanda Smith
wsmith@muncieschools.org

Sheri Watson
swatson@muncieschools.org 

NON-DEPARTMENTAL

Khalid Reichard, Early College 
kreichard@muncieschools.org

Colleen Taber, Credit Rcovery
ctaber@muncieschools.org

Sean White, Alternative Education  
swhite@muncieschools.org

Dean Knapp: Project Lead the Way
dknapp@muncieschools.org

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Dannette Falaschetti-Tschuor
dtschuor@muncieschools.org

Betsy Fitzgerald
 
bfitzgerald@muncieschools.org

Allen Kidd
akidd@muncieschools.org

Ligia Riley
lriley@muncieschools.org

Lyndsay South
lsouth@munciesouth.org

Colleen Taber
ctaber@muncieschools.org

Hannah Waechter
hwaechter@muncieschools.org

 

*DEPARTMENT CHAIR