Special Education

Teachers


Special Education
  Larry Alexander lalexander@muncieschools.org
  Linda Benner
lbenner@muncieschools.org

Gideget Fisher gidget.fisher@muncieschools.org
Samantha Floyd samantha.floyd@muncieschools.org
  Samantha Ivy samantha.ivy@muncieschools.org
  Elizabeth Longworth elongworth@muncieschools.org
  Catherine Means catherine.means@muncieschools.org
  Kristina Rogers kristina.rogers@muncieschools.org
  Stephanie Rudolfi stephanie.rudolfi@muncieschools.org
 Department
Chair
Sheri Watson sheri.watson@muncieschools.org