Math

 Chairperson Kris Scholtes kristofer.scholtes@muncieschools.org
 Instructional
Coach
Jason Babb jason.babb@muncieschools.org

Kristen Carlson kristen.carlson@muncieschools.org
   Ty Gill rollin.gill@muncieschools.org
   Wendi Powe wendi.powe@muncieschools.org
  Tacoma Archuleta tacoma.archuleta@muncieschools.org
   Angela James ajames@muncieschools.org
   Julie Turner jturner@muncieschools.org
  Gabe Haworth gabe.haworth@muncieschools.org
   Shane Retter shane.retter@muncieschools.org
   Alexis Schussler alexis.schussler@muncieschools.org