Math

 Chairperson Kris Scholtes kristofer.scholtes@muncieschools.org
 Instructional
Coach
Phil Seal phil.seal@muncieschools.org

Kristen Carlson kristen.carlson@muncieschools.org
   Ty Gill rollin.gill@muncieschools.org
   Wendi Powe wendi.powe@muncieschools.org
   Alana Horner alana.horner@muncieschools.org
   Angela James ajames@muncieschools.org
   Julie Turner jturner@muncieschools.org
   Dean Prybylla dean.prybylla@muncieschools.org
   Shane Retter shane.retter@muncieschools.org
   Erin Smith erin.smith@muncieschools.org