Language Arts

 Chairperson Andrew Wood andrew.wood@muncieschools.org

Ken Wickliffe kwickliffe@muncieschools.org
  Jack Bimber jbimber@muncieschools.org
  Tim Sheffield
tsheffield@muncieschools.org
  Cynthia Carnes ccarnes@muncieschools.org
  Kiley Kendall kkendall@muncieschools.org
  Lauren McCabe lmccabe@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg dthornburg@muncieschools.org
  Amy Ryder
aryder@muncieschools.org
  Carter McClure cmcclure@muncieschools,org
   Melissa Zimmerman mzimmerman@muncieschools.org