Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Chris Walker christopher.walker@muncieschools.org
Principal

Kenna Jones kenna.jones@muncieschools.org
Associate Principal

Justin Oliver justin.oliver@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Rhonda Ward rhonda.ward@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Tom Lyon tom.lyon@muncieschools.org
Athletic Director

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
Michael Mueller mike.mueller@muncieschools.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Diana Gray diana.gray@muncieschools.org

Sabrina McKnight* sabrina.mcknight@muncieschools.org

Michelle Sebastian michelle.sebastian@muncieschools.org

Erin Crowley erin.crowley@muncieschools.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Dr. Bob Hatfield bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Jenny Daniel jennifer.daniel@muncieschools.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Kara Hill
kara.hill@muncieschools.org

NURSE
Ashley Burton ashley.burton@muncieschools.org

SECRETARIES
Linda Clark linda.clark@muncieschools.org
Principal’s Secretary

Susan Earls susan.earls@muncieschools.org
Financial Secretary

Valerie Casada valerie.casada@muncieschools.org
Attendance Secretary

Josie Watkins josie.watkins@muncieschools.org
Student Services Secretary

Teresa Shreve teresa.shreve@muncieschools.org
Registrar

Lee Wafer loretta.wafer@muncieschools.org 
Guidance Secretary

TECHNICIAN
Darren Reason darren.reason@muncieschool.org 

LEAD CUSTODIAN
JR Sutliff jr.sutliff@muncieschools.org

CHARTWELLS DINING SERVICES OFFICE
Stephanie Bond stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com
Resident District Manager

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT
Carol Daugherty carol.daugherty@muncieschools.org

John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org

Eric Bowman eric.bowman@muncieschools.org

Nathan Jones nathan.jones@muncieschools.org

Kathleen Schmaltz* kathleen.schmaltz@muncieschools.org


BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Lisa Letsinger* lisa.letsinger@muncieschools.org

Alan Rains alan.rains@muncieschools.org 

Aaron Wiley
aaron.wiley@muncieschools.org


WELLNESS
Angie Abrams-Rains* a.abrams-rains@muncieschools.org

Lisa Ayres
  lisa.ayres@muncieschools.org

Shea Hill shea.hill@muncieschools.org

Renee Hullinger renee.hullinger@muncieschools.org

Katherine Karn katherine.karn@muncieschools.org

Scott Pethtel scott.pethtel@muncieschools.org 

Jayne Prater jayne.prater@muncieschools.org

  
MCJROTC
Gilbert Boyd* gilbert.boyd@muncieschools.org

Robert Harber robert.harber@muncieschools.org


LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
Jack Bimber jack.bimber@muncieschools.org

Cynthia Carnes  cynthia.carnes@muncieschools.org

Brigitte Jackson brigitte.jackson@muncieschools.org

Kiley Kendall
kiley.kendall@muncieschools.org

Lauren McCabe  lauren.mccabe@muncieschools.org

Carter McClure carter.mcclure@muncieschools.org

Amy Ryder amy.ryder@muncieschools.org

Tim Sheffield timothy.sheffield@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg
danny.thornburg@muncieschools.org

Kenneth Wickliffe kenneth.wickliffe@muncieschools.org

Andrew Wood*  andrew.wood@muncieschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman melissa.zimmerman@muncieschools.org

MATH DEPARTMENT
Kristen Carlson kristen.carlson@muncieschools.org

Ty Gill rollin.gill@muncieschools.org

Alana Horner alana.horner@muncieschools.org

Angela James angela.james@muncieschools.org

Wendi Powe wendi.powe@muncieschools.org

Dean Prybylla dean.prybylla@muncieschools.org

Shane Retter shane.retter@muncieschools.org

Kristofer Scholtes*
kristofer.scholtes@muncieschools.org

Erin Smith erin.smith@muncieschools.org

Julie Turner julie.turner@muncieschools.org


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Marnell Bishop* marnell.bishop@muncieschools.org

James Harding james.harding@muncieschools.org

Nicholas Marquell nicholas.marquell@muncieschools.org

Felix Muhiga felix.muhiga@muncieschools.org

Barbara Navedo barbara.navedo@muncieschools.org

Mark Scott mark.scott@muncieschools.org

Donald Wafer donald.wafer@muncieschools.org

Austin Williams austin.williams@muncieschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Adam Cunningham adam.cunningham@muncieschools.org

Chad Gerard chad.gerard@muncieschools.org

Katherine Hughes katherine.hughes@muncieschools.org

Jennifer Jensen
jennifer.jensen@muncieschools.org

Jack Jordan jack.jordan@muncieschools.org

Andrew Shermeta andrew.shermeta@muncieschools.org

Julie Snider* julie.snider@muncieschools.org

Melody Stader  melody.stader@muncieschools.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Larry Alexander larry.alexander@muncieschools.org

Linda Benner linda.benner@muncieschools.org

Gidget Fisher gidget.fisher@muncieschools.org

Samantha Floyd samantha.floyd@muncieschools.org

Samantha Ivy samantha.ivy@muncieschools.org

Elizabeth Longworth elizabeth.longworth@muncieschools.org

Loren Phelps loren.phelps@muncieschools.org

Kristina Rogers kristina.rogers@muncieschools.org

Stephanie Rudolfi stephanie.rudolfi@muncieschools.org

Wanda Smith wanda.smith@muncieschools.org

Sheri Watson*
sheri.watson@muncieschools.org 

NON-DEPARTMENTAL
Khalid Reichard khalid.reichard@muncieschools.org
Early College

Alex Williamson alexandra.williamson@muncieschools.org
Credit Rcovery

TBA, Alternative Education  


WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Betsy Fitzgerald* betsy.fitzgerald@muncieschools.org

Allen Kidd allen.kidd@muncieschools.org

Ligia Riley ligia.riley@muncieschools.org

Lyndsay South lyndsay.south@munciesouth.org

Hannah Waechter hannah.waechter@muncieschools.org

 

*DEPARTMENT CHAIR