Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Chris Walker christopher.walker@muncieschools.org
Principal

Kenna Jones kenna.jones@muncieschools.org
Associate Principal

Justin Oliver justin.oliver@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Rhonda Ward rhonda.ward@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Tom Lyon tom.lyon@muncieschools.org
Athletic Director

STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR
Michael Mueller mike.mueller@muncieschools.org

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS
Sabrina McKnight* sabrina.mcknight@muncieschools.org

Nancy Muncey                  nancy.muncey@muncieschools.org

Michelle Sebastian
michelle.sebastian@muncieschools.org

Erin Crowley erin.crowley@muncieschools.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Dr. Bob Hatfield bobby.hatfield@muncieschools.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Jenny Daniel jenifer.daniel@muncieschools.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Kara Hill
kara.hill@muncieschools.org

NURSE
Ashley Burton ashley.burton@muncieschools.org

SECRETARIES
Linda Clark linda.clark@muncieschools.org
Principal’s Secretary

Susan Earls susan.earls@muncieschools.org
Financial Secretary

Valerie Casada valerie.casada@muncieschools.org
Attendance Secretary

Josie Watkins josie.watkins@muncieschools.org
Student Services Secretary

Teresa Shreve teresa.shreve@muncieschools.org
Registrar

Lee Wafer loretta.wafer@muncieschools.org 
Guidance Secretary

TECHNICIAN
Darren Reason darren.reason@muncieschool.org 

LEAD CUSTODIAN
JR Sutliff jr.sutliff@muncieschools.org

CHARTWELLS DINING SERVICES OFFICE
Stephanie Bond stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com
Resident District Manager

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT
Carol Daugherty carol.daugherty@muncieschools.org

John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org

John McKalip
                    john.mckalip@muncieschools.org

Philip Smith philip.smith@muncieschools.org

Nathan Jones
nathan.jones@muncieschools.org

Kathleen Schmaltz* kathleen.schmaltz@muncieschools.org


BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
Lisa Letsinger* lisa.letsinger@muncieschools.org

Alan Rains alan.rains@muncieschools.org 

Aaron Wiley
aaron.wiley@muncieschools.org

Austin Williams                 austin.williams@muncieschools.org


WELLNESS
Angie Abrams-Rains* a.abrams-rains@muncieschools.org

Lisa Ayres
  lisa.ayres@muncieschools.org

Michael Cabello                 michael.cabello@muncieschools.org

Shea Hill
shea.hill@muncieschools.org

Renee Hullinger renee.hullinger@muncieschools.org

Katherine Karn katherine.karn@muncieschools.org

Jayne Prater jayne.prater@muncieschools.org

  
MCJROTC
Gilbert Boyd* gilbert.boyd@muncieschools.org

Robert Harber robert.harber@muncieschools.org


LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
Jack Bimber jack.bimber@muncieschools.org

Brianna Carson                 brianna.carson@muncieschools.org

Brigitte Jackson brigitte.jackson@muncieschools.org

Kiley Kendall
kiley.kendall@muncieschools.org

Carter McClure carter.mcclure@muncieschools.org

Amy Ryder amy.ryder@muncieschools.org

Tim Sheffield timothy.sheffield@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburg
danny.thornburg@muncieschools.org

Tammy Underwood           tammy.underwood@muncieschools.org

Kenneth Wickliffe
kenneth.wickliffe@muncieschools.org

Andrew Wood*  andrew.wood@muncieschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman melissa.zimmerman@muncieschools.org

MATH DEPARTMENT
Tacoma Archuleta             tacoma.archuleta@muncieschools.org

Jason Babb                      jason.babb@muncieschools.org

Kristen Carlson
kristen.carlson@muncieschools.org

Ty Gill rollin.gill@muncieschools.org

Gabe Haworth                  gabe.haworth@muncieschools.org


Angela James angela.james@muncieschools.org

Wendi Powe wendi.powe@muncieschools.org

Shane Retter shane.retter@muncieschools.org

Kristofer Scholtes*
kristofer.scholtes@muncieschools.org

Alexis Schussler                alexis.schussler@muncieschools.org

Julie Turner julie.turner@muncieschools.org


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Marnell Bishop* marnell.bishop@muncieschools.org

James Harding james.harding@muncieschools.org

Nicholas Marquell nicholas.marquell@muncieschools.org

Felix Muhiga felix.muhiga@muncieschools.org

Jackson Branson jackson.branson@muncieschools.org

Mark Scott mark.scott@muncieschools.org

Donald Wafer donald.wafer@muncieschools.org

Austin Williams austin.williams@muncieschools.org

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Adam Cunningham adam.cunningham@muncieschools.org

Chad Gerard chad.gerard@muncieschools.org

Katherine Hughes katherine.hughes@muncieschools.org

Jennifer Jensen
jennifer.jensen@muncieschools.org

Barbara Navedo                barbara.navedo@muncieschools.org

Andrew Shermeta andrew.shermeta@muncieschools.org

Julie Snider* julie.snider@muncieschools.org

Melody Stader  melody.stader@muncieschools.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Larry Alexander larry.alexander@muncieschools.org

Linda Benner linda.benner@muncieschools.org

Gidget Fisher gidget.fisher@muncieschools.org

Samantha Floyd samantha.floyd@muncieschools.org

Samantha Ivy samantha.ivy@muncieschools.org

Elizabeth Longworth elizabeth.longworth@muncieschools.org

Catherine Means               catherine.means@muncieschools.org

Kristina Rogers kristina.rogers@muncieschools.org

Stephanie Rudolfi stephanie.rudolfi@muncieschools.org

Sheri Watson* sheri.watson@muncieschools.org 

NON-DEPARTMENTAL
Khalid Reichard khalid.reichard@muncieschools.org
Early College

Alex Williamson alexandra.williamson@muncieschools.org
Credit Rcovery

Angie Johnson                  angie.johnson@muncieschools.org
Graduation Academy

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT
Betsy Fitzgerald* betsy.fitzgerald@muncieschools.org

Allen Kidd allen.kidd@muncieschools.org

Ligia Riley ligia.riley@muncieschools.org

Lyndsay Martinez              lyndsay.south@munciesouth.org

Hannah Waechter hannah.waechter@muncieschools.org

 

*DEPARTMENT CHAIR