Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Chris Walker christopher.walker@muncieschools.org
Principal

Kenna Jones kenna.jones@muncieschools.org
Associate Principal

Justin Oliver justin.oliver@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Rhonda Ward rhonda.ward@muncieschools.org
Assistant Principal

Jeff Holloway jeff.holloway@muncieschools.org
Athletic Director


STUDENT ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR


Beatrice Vicks beatrice.vicks@muncieschools.org


GUIDANCE COUNSELORS


Seniors

 
Nancy Muncey    nancy.muncey@muncieschools.org

Juniors
Cindy Rhinehart cindy.rhinehart@muncieschools.org

Sophomores
Sarah Spodek sarah.spodek
@muncieschools.org

Freshman
Zach Schaefer zachary.schaefer@muncieschools.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Shelby Pavelka shelby.pavelka@
muncieschools.org

MASTER TEACHERS

Jason Babb
jason.babb@muncieschools.org

Danny Thornburgh danny.thornburgh@muncieschools.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR

Jenny Daniel
jenifer.daniel@muncieschools.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST

Ann Donovan
ann.donovan@muncieschools.org

NURSE

Stacy Padgett
stacy.padgett@muncieschools.org


SECRETARIES


Amanda Wesley amanda.wesley
@muncieschools.org
Principal’s Secretary

Susan Earls susan.earls@muncieschools.org
Financial Secretary

Valerie Casada valerie.casada@muncieschools.org
Attendance Secretary

Josie Watkins josie.watkins@muncieschools.org
Student Services Secretary

Teresa Shreve teresa.shreve@muncieschools.org
Registrar

Lee Wafer loretta.wafer@muncieschools.org 
Guidance Secretary


TECHNICIAN


Joseph Newell
joseph.newell@muncieschool.org 

LEAD CUSTODIAN

Luberta Kirkland
luberta.kirkland@muncieschools.org

CHARTWELLS DINING SERVICES OFFICE

Stephanie Bond
stephanie.bond@compass-usa.com
Resident District Manager

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

John Clark john.clark@muncieschools.org

Carol Daugherty
carol.daugherty@muncieschools.org

Isaac Derkack isaac.derkach@muncieschools.org

Nathan Jones nathan.jones@muncieschools.org

John McKalip*
                    john.mckalip@muncieschools.org

Dan Sager daniel.sager@muncieschools.org


BUSINESS/TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT


Lisa Letsinger*
lisa.letsinger@muncieschools.org

Alan Rains alan.rains@muncieschools.org 

Aaron Wiley
aaron.wiley@muncieschools.org


WELLNESS


Angie Abrams-Rains*
a.abrams-rains@muncieschools.org

Lisa Ayres
  lisa.ayres@muncieschools.org

Renee Baldwin renee.hullinger@muncieschools.org

Shea Hill
shea.hill@muncieschools.org

Katherine Karn katherine.karn@muncieschools.org

Matt Miller                  matt.miller@muncieschools.org

Barb Navedo
barbara.navedo@muncieschools.org

Jayne Prater jayne.prater@muncieschools.org

MCJROTC

 Robert Harber robert.harber@muncieschools.org


LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Jack Bimber
jack.bimber@muncieschools.org

Brianna Carson                  brianna.carson@muncieschools.org

Kiley Kendall
kiley.kendall@muncieschools.org

Elli Kirkpatrick elliana.kirkpatrick@muncieschools.org

Carter McClure carter.mcclure@muncieschools.org

Katey O'Connor katey.oconnor@muncieschools.org

Amy Ryder
amy.ryder@muncieschools.org

Tammy Underwood            tammy.underwood@muncieschools.org

Andrew Wood*  andrew.wood@muncieschools.org

Melissa Zimmerman melissa.zimmerman@muncieschools.org

MATH DEPARTMENT

Tacoma Archuleta              tacoma.archuleta@muncieschools.org

Jacob Buening  jacob.buening@muncieschools.org

Ty Gill*
rollin.gill@muncieschools.org

Gabe Haworth                  gabe.haworth@muncieschools.org

Sarah Hofmann sarah.hofmann@muncieschools.org

Angela James angela.james@muncieschools.org

Omar Moreno omar.moreno@muncieschools.org

Shane Retter shane.retter@muncieschools.org

Kirk Schilling
kirk.schilling@muncieschools.org

Julie Turner julie.turner@muncieschools.org


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Marnell Bishop*
marnell.bishop@muncieschools.org

Jackson Branson jackson.branson@muncieschools.org

Michaela Gunning michaela.gunning@muncieschools.org

Nicholas Marquell nicholas.marquell@muncieschools.org

Felix Muhiga felix.muhiga@muncieschools.org

Mark Scott mark.scott@muncieschools.org

Donald Wafer donald.wafer@muncieschools.org


SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Alan Bradley alan.bradley@muncieschools.org

Adam Cunningham
adam.cunningham@muncieschools.org

Chad Gerard chad.gerard@muncieschools.org

Katherine Hughes katherine.hughes@muncieschools.org

Jennifer Jensen
jennifer.jensen@muncieschools.org

Andrew Shermeta andrew.shermeta@muncieschools.org

Julie Snider* julie.snider@muncieschools.org

Melody Stader  melody.stader@muncieschools.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Larry Alexander
larry.alexander@muncieschools.org

Sarah Drumm sarah.drumm@muncieschools.org

Gidget Fisher gidget.fisher@muncieschools.org

Samantha Floyd samantha.floyd@muncieschools.org

Samantha Ivy samantha.ivy@muncieschools.org

Elliot Lakes elliot.lakes@muncieschools.org

Elizabeth Longworth elizabeth.longworth@muncieschools.org

Catherine Means                catherine.means@muncieschools.org

Stephanie Norris stephanie.rudolfi@muncieschools.org

Tabitha Simmons tabitha.simmons@muncieschools.org

Sheri Watson*
sheri.watson@muncieschools.org 

NON-DEPARTMENTAL

Khalid Reichard
khalid.reichard@muncieschools.org
Early College

Alex Williamson alexandra.williamson@muncieschools.org
Credit Rcovery

Angie Johnson                  angie.johnson@muncieschools.org
Graduation Academy

Randy Glaze randy.glaze@muncieschools.org
Purdue Engineering

Darrick Lee      darrick.lee@muncieschools.org
Study Hall Coordinator

Chris Smith christopher.smith@muncieschools.org
MCHS On-Line 

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Betsy Fitzgerald*
betsy.fitzgerald@muncieschools.org

Allen Kidd allen.kidd@muncieschools.org

Ligia Riley ligia.riley@muncieschools.org

Lyndsay Martinez              lyndsay.south@munciesouth.org

Hannah Waechter hannah.waechter@muncieschools.org

 

*DEPARTMENT CHAIR